Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

LET ME SING and Im happy

21 Aug
Sunday 21st August 18:00 - 21:30

LET ME SING…..and I’m happy!
New York style Musical Theatre piano bar (open mic) with Nathan Martin

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

22 Aug
Monday 22nd August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

23 Aug
Tuesday 23rd August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

24 Aug
Wednesday 24th August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

Haus of CupCake

24 Aug
Wednesday 24th August 19:00 - 22:00

Haus of CupCake
A camp confectionary of queer cabaret & drag from the up & coming HAUS of CUPCAKE

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

29 Aug
Monday 29th August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

30 Aug
Tuesday 30th August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

31 Aug
Wednesday 31st August 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info

BAR SOHO HAPPY HOUR

1 Sep
Thursday 1st September 16:00 - 20:00

BAR SOHO'S HAPPY HOUR HAS RETURNED !

50% off Drinks Monday to Friday 4pm until 8pm

More Info